Prize of 90.000 euros will be attributed on November 3rd, at the “Teatro Nacional de São Carlos” in Portugal, in a special ceremony devoted to honor the authors, but also to stimulate the quality of artistic production on a national level.

The jury is selected by Mirpuri Foundation, qualified in accordance with the respective performing area of the competition.

For the Anna Mascolo Dance Award, the jury is composed by Pedro Carneiro and Vasco Wellemkamp. For the Sequeira Costa Music Award, Emanuel Pimenta and Alexander Stewart were the selected renowned figures and finally, for the Carlos Avilez Theatre Award, juries are Eugénia Vasques and Francisco Pestana.

June 10th is the deadline for participation in the Dance, Music and Theatre Awards 2018.


More information on the “Performing Arts” Program section of this website.